RBBCSC Service Center (t.812.876.7100 f.812-876-7020)

Address

600 S. Edgewood Dr. Ellettsville, IN 47429

Dr. Jerry Sanders

Superintendent

jsanders@rbbschools.net

Robin May

Executive Secretary/Deputy Treasurer

rmay@rbbschools.net

Matt Irwin

Assistant Superintendent

mirwin@rbbschools.net

Debbie Tate

Treasurer

dtate@rbbschools.net

Jon Keifer

Payroll Specialist

jkeifer@rbbschools.net

Susan Shockney

Human Resources/Benefits Specialist

sshockney@rbbschools.net

Vickie Coffey

Nutrition Services Director

vcoffey@rbbschools.net

Audrey Myers

Transportation Director

amyers@rbbschools.net

Corporation Nurse

edgewoodinfo@rbbschools.net

Arnold Caldwell

Maintenance Director

acaldwell@rbbschools.net

Jill Ferguson

Family Engagement Coordinator

jferguson@rbbschools.net

Brittany Tucker

Communications Coordinator

brtucker@rbbschools.net

Technology Integration/Management Services

Rick Routon

Technology Director

rrouton@rbbschools.net

Forest Hills (812.876.6325)

Jenny Johnson

Admin Asst (FH)

jjohnson@rbbschools.net

EECC (t.812.876.9600 f.812-876-9603)

Address

7700 W Reeves Rd, Bloomington, IN 47404

Heather Kensek

Preschool Coordinator

hkensek@rbbschools.net

Maggie Burks

Secretary (EECC)

mburks@rbbschools.net

Whitney Hovious

Latch Key

whovious@rbbschools.net

Edgewood Primary School (t.812.876.9600 f.812-876-9611)

Address

7700 W Reeves Rd, Bloomington, IN 47404

Brenda Whitaker

Principal

bwhitaker@rbbschools.net

Matt Wooden

Asst Principal

mwooden@rbbschools.net

Melanie Craig

Secretary

mcraig@rbbschools.net

Kim McNeely

Attendance Clerk

kmcneely@rbbschools.net

Lorna Dhom

Health Office

ldhom@rbbschools.net

Jill Cronin

Parent Liaison

jcronin@rbbschools.net

Jill Ferguson

Family Resource Center

jferguson@rbbschools.net

Josie Pace

Latch-key

jpace@rbbschools.net

Edgewood Intermediate School (t.812.876.2219 f.812-876-2269)

Address

7600 W Reeves Rd, Bloomington, IN 47404

Jennifer Lee

Principal

jlee@rbbschools.net

Andy Scholl

Asst Principal

ascholl@rbbschools.net

Roxann Finch

Secretary

rfinch@rbbschools.net

Linda Stevons

Attendance Clerk

lstevons@rbbschools.net

Cindy Bentley

Health Office

cbentley@rbbschools.net

Jill Cronin

Parent Liaison

jcronin@rbbschools.net

Edgewood Junior High School (t.812.876.2005 f.812-876-8985)

Address

851 Edgewood Dr, Ellettsville, IN 47429

Jonathan Siegelin

Principal

jsiegelin@rbbschools.net

Chandler Pogue

Asst Principal

cpogue@rbbschools.net

Brittany Straw

Counselor (L-Z)

bnstraw@rbbschools.net

Callie Schlemmer

Counselor (A-K)

cschlemmer@rbbschools.net

Jetta Norris

Secretary

jnorris@rbbschools.net

Meg Ashba

Attendance Clerk

mashba@rbbschools.net

Jetta Norris

Guidance Secretary

jnorris@rbbschools.net

Kelli Wells

Health Office

kwells@rbbschools.net

Gayle Morris

Kitchen Supervisor

gmorris@rbbschools.net

Edgewood High School (t.812.876.2277 f.812.876.9163)

Address

601 Edgewood Dr, Ellettsville, IN 47429

Dirk Ackerman

Principal

dackerman@rbbschools.net

Alicia Dirk

Asst Principal

adirk@rbbschools.net

Chad Musselwhite

Asst Principal

cmusselwhite@rbbschools.net

Mick Hammett

Athletic Director

mhammett@rbbschools.net

Zoe Vriesman

Guidance Counselor (A-C)

zvriesman@rbbschools.net

Amy Winkler

Guidance Counselor (D-Mi)

awinkler@rbbschools.net

Dennis Faust

Guidance Counselor (Mo-Z)

dfaust@rbbschools.net

Ashley Stevens

Attendance Clerk

astevens@rbbschools.net

Pam Waterford

Guidance Secretary

pwaterford@rbbschools.net

Layne Howard

Therapist

lhoward@rbbschools.net

Kate Johnson

Secretary

kjohnson@rbbschools.net

Janine Wagner

ECA Treasurer

jwagner@rbbschools.net

Cindy Hotz

Health Office

chotz@rbbschools.net

Rita Tapp-Webb

Kitchen Supervisor

rtapp-webb@rbbschools.net

Jeff Kohne

Pool Director

jkohne@rbbschools.net

Regina Burns

Edge

rburns@rbbschools.net

Skip to content